Need Assistance?
We'll be glad to help.

Support Center
Banani

Dhaka - House # 12 (2nd Floor), Road # 2/3A, Banani, Dhaka-1213, Bangladesh

Contact No. :01733200653

Email :banani@curepoint.com.bd
Bashundhara City

Dhaka - Level-3, Block-B, Shop No:40-43, B. City, Dhaka

Contact No. :01673556677

Email :bcity@curepoint.com.bd
Mirpur

Dhaka - Shah Ali Plaza, Leve-5,Shop No 03 & 05, Mirpur-10, Dhaka

Contact No. :01678665907

Email :mirpur@curepoint.com.bd
Savar

Savar - Sadeque Bhaban,  A 6/2 Manikgonj Somiti Road, Savar Bus Stand, Savar, Dhaka-1340

Contact No. :01678665909

Email :savar@curepoint.com.bd
Chittagong

Chittagong - VIP Tower Shopping Center (2nd Floor), 125 Chottashary Road, Kazir Dewri,Chittagong

Contact No. :01733200659

Email :chittagong@curepoint.com.bd
Bogra

Bogra - Jamil Sopping Center (2nd Floor) Shop No :35,36 Borogola,Bogra

Contact No. :01678665908

Email :bogra@curepoint.com.bd
Khulna

Khulna - 58,Afaz Chamber(2nd Floor),Khan-A-Sabur Road,Khulna

Contact No. :01733200222

Email :khulna@curepoint.com.bd
Rajshahi

Rajshahi - House No-124 (2nd Floor), Infront Rajshahi Polytechnic Institute, Sopura, Rajshahi

Contact No. :01733200658

Email :rajshahi@curepoint.com.bd
Jessore

Jessore - Ronok Chamber, Mid Town Hotel, 5th Floor, Chowrasta Mor, Jessore

Contact No. :01678665913

Email :jessore@curepoint.com.bd
Dinajpur

Dinajpur - Holding No -1174, Javed Villa (2nd Floor), Behind Lutfunessa Tower, Lily Mor, Dinajpur

Contact No. :01678665905

Email :dinajpur@curepoint.com.bd
Mymensing

Mymensing - 88, C. K. Ghosh Road, Level -5, Mymensingh

Contact No. :01678665912

Email :mymensingh@curepoint.com.bd
Barisal

Barisal - Zilla Porishod Market, Shop No-31 (2nd Floor), Bottola Bazar ,Barisal

Contact No. :01678665901

Email :barisal@curepoint.com.bd
Kustia

Kustia - Islamia College Market (2nd Floor) NS Road, Kustia

Contact No. :01678665902

Email :kustia@curepoint.com.bd
Tangail

Tangail - Rinu Shopping Complex, (1st Floor),Shop-(55,56), Behind Capsul Market, Khalpar Road , Tangail

Contact No. :01678006466

Email :tangail@curepoint.com.bd
Comilla

Comilla - 10, Jilla Porishod Market,1st Floor, Bagicha Gao, Comilla

Contact No. :01678006468

Email :comilla@curepoint.com.bd
Uttara

UttaraDhaka - Shop: 42, Level-4,Polwell Carnation Shopping Mall, Abdullah Pur, Uttara, Dhaka-1230

Contact No. :01678006469

Email :uttara@curepoint.com.bd
Rangpur

Rangpur - Mostofa Super Market (1st Floor), Jahaz Companyer Mor, Rangpur

Contact No. :01678006467

Email :rangpur@curepoint.com.bd
Noakhali

Noakhali - Dalia Super Market,Siddik Plaza, 1st Floor,Chowmohoni Bus Stand, Noakhali

Contact No. :01678006483

Email :noakhali@curepoint.com.bd
Motijheel

Dhaka - Kader Tropical Heights, 1st Floor, Shop: 42,43, Hatkhola Road, Tikatuly, Motijheel, Dhaka

Contact No. :01796668612

Email :motijhil@curepoint.com.bd
Chokoria

Chokoria - Chokoria City Center, (2nd Floor) Chokoria Pourosova,Chokoria,Cox's Bazar

Contact No. :01678006491

Email :chokoria@curepoint.com.bd
Narayangonj

Narayangonj - 123 B.B road, Sufia Plaza (Ground Floor) Chashara, Narayangonj-1400

Contact No. :01678006475

Email :narayanganj@curepoint.com.bd
Sylhet

Sylhet - 1st Floor, Oriental Shopping Center,Bondor Bazar,Sylhet

Contact No. :01709204525

Email :sylhet@curepoint.com.bd
© 2015 Micromax. All rights reserved