Need Assistance?
We'll be glad to help.

Support Center
Barisal Service Center

Barisal Service Center - Zilla Porishod Market, Shop No-31 (2nd Floor), Bottola Bazar ,Barisal

Contact No. :1678665901

Email :barisal@curepoint.com.bd
Chittagong Service Center

Chittagong Service Center - VIP Tower Shopping Center (2nd Floor), 125 Chottashary Road, Kazir Dewri,Chittagong

Contact No. :1678006474

Email :chittagong@curepoint.com.bd
Comilla Service Center

Comilla Service Center - Shop no-31, 32 Zila Porishod Market, 1st Floor, Bagicha Gao, Comilla

Contact No. :1678006468

Email :comilla@curepoint.com.bd
Cox's Bazar Service enter

Cox's Bazar Service enter - A.B Super Market (2nd Floor), Main Road,Laldhigirpar. Cox's Bazar

Contact No. :1678006491

Email :coxsbazar@curepoint.com.bd
Noakhali Service Center

Noakhali Service Center - Siddik Plaza, 1st Floor, Karimpur road,Chowmohoni, Noakhali

Contact No. :1678006483

Email :noakhali@curepoint.com.bd
Banani Service Center

Banani Service Center - House-12 (2nd Floor) Road-2/3, Chairman Bari, Banani,Dhaka-1213

Contact No. :1733200653

Email :banani@curepoint.com.bd
Basundhara City Service Center

Basundhara City Service Center - Level-3, Block-B, Shop No:40-41, Basundhara City, Panthapath,Dhaka-1209

Contact No. :1673556677

Email :bcity@curepoint.com.bd
Mirpur Service Center

Mirpur Service Center - Shah Ali Plaza, Level-5,Shop No 03 & 05, Mirpur-10, Dhaka

Contact No. :1678665907

Email :mirpur@curepoint.com.bd
Motijheel Service Center

Motijheel Service Center - Kader Tropical Heights, 1st Floor, Shop: 42,43, Hatkhola Road, Tikatuly, Motijheel, Dhaka

Contact No. :1796668612

Email :motijhil@curepoint.com.bd
Uttara Service Center

Uttara Service Center - Shop: 42, Level-4,Polwell Carnation Shopping Mall, Abdullah Pur, Uttara, Dhaka-1230

Contact No. :1678006469

Email :uttara@curepoint.com.bd
Tangail Service Center

Tangail Service Center - Rinu Shopping Complex, (1st Floor),Shop-(55,56), Behind Capsul Market, Khalpar Road , Tangail

Contact No. :1678006466

Email :tangail@curepoint.com.bd
Savar Service Center

Savar Service Center - Sadeque Bhaban,  A 6/2 Manikgonj Somiti Road, Savar Bus Stand, Savar, Dhaka-1340

Contact No. :1678665909

Email :savar@curepoint.com.bd
Narayangonj Service Center

Narayangonj Service Center - 123 B.B Road, Sufia Plaza (Ground Floor) Chashara, Narayangonj-1400

Contact No. :1678006475

Email :narayangonj@curepoint.com.bd
Mymensingh Service Center

Mymensingh Service Center - 88, C. K. Ghosh Road, Level-3, Mymensingh

Contact No. :1678665912

Email :mymensingh@curepoint.com.bd
Khulna Service Center

Khulna Service Center - 58, Afaz Chamber (2nd Floor), Khan-A-Sabur Road, Khulna

Contact No. :1678665914

Email :khulna@curepoint.com.bd
Jessore Service Center

Jessore Service Center - Ronok Chamber, Mid Town Hotel, 5th Floor, Chowrasta Mor, Jessore

Contact No. :1678665913

Email :jessore@curepoint.com.bd
Kustia Service Center

Kustia Service Center - Lal Mohammad Plaza, Singer mor (1st Floor),Shop No-1,66/1, NS Road, Kustia.

Contact No. :1678665902

Email :kustia@curepoint.com.bd
Rajshahi Service Center

Rajshahi Service Center - House No-124 (2nd Floor), Infront Rajshahi Polytechnic Institute, Sopura, Rajshahi

Contact No. :1733200658

Email :rajshahi@curepoint.com.bd
Bogra Service Center

Bogra Service Center - Jamil Sopping Center (2nd Floor) Shop No :35-36, Borogola,Bogra

Contact No. :1678665908

Email :bogra@curepoint.com.bd
Pabna Service Center

Pabna Service Center - Shop no-01,(2nd floor), Muktijoddha market,Abdul hamid road, Pabna

Contact No. :1678354890

Email :pabna@curepoint.com.bd
Naogaon Service Center

Naogaon Service Center - Monoroma Building (2nd Floor), Main Road,Muktir More, Naogaon

Contact No. :1678006437

Email :naogaon@curepoint.com.bd
Rangpur Service Center

Rangpur Service Center - Mostofa Super Market (1st Floor), Jahaz Companyer Mor, Rangpur

Contact No. :1678006467

Email :rangpur@curepoint.com.bd
Dinajpur Service Center

Dinajpur Service Center - Holding No -1174, Javed Villa (2nd Floor), Behind Lutfunessa Tower, Lily Mor, Dinajpur

Contact No. :1678665905

Email :dinajpur@curepoint.com.bd
Sylhet Service Center

Sylhet Service Center - 1st Floor, Oriental Shopping Center,Bondor Bazar,Sylhet

Contact No. :1709204525

Email :sylhet@curepoint.com.bd
© 2015 Micromax. All rights reserved